BKFC 49 Weigh-In Results

BKFC 49 Weigh-In Results

Thursday, Aug 24 2023 by BKFC Staff

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to Miami with BKFC 49 on Friday, LIVE on The BKFC App from Miami-Dade Fairgrounds.

Check out Weigh-In results as we continue our countdown to fight night in The Magic City.

BKFC 49 Main Card (9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

Jake Lindsey 165, Gorjan Slaveski 164.6

*for the vacant BKFC World Welterweight Title

Bryce Henry 153.8, Tom Shoaff 155.8

Bryan Duran 145.8, Dakota Highpine 145.2

Quintan Foye 136, Justin Ibarrola 135.2 

Alberto Blas 135.8, Joao Guerra 136

Jeff Chiffens 145.6, Howard Davis will weigh in later

Joshua Famez 166, Aaron Sutterfield 161

Sarah Click 119, Valeria Mejia 116

BKFC 49 Preliminary Card (8 pm ET/5 pm PT)

Jaymes Hyder 136, Matt Russo 134.6 

Bovar Khanakov will weigh in later, Freddy Masabo 147.5

John Michael Escoboza 199.2, Esteban Rodriguez 204.2