BKFC 47 Weigh-In Results

BKFC 47 Weigh-In Results

Thursday, Jul 13 2023 by BKFC Staff

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship 47 Weigh-Ins & Face-Offs are officially in the books, so all that’s left is the fun part – Friday evening at Lakeland, FL, LIVE on The BKFC App.

BKFC 47 Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT)

(c) David Mundell 174.1, Mike Richman 174.1

Mundell defends BKFC World Middleweight Title

Josh Dyer 184, Jared Warren 184.3 

For vacant Interim BKFC World Light-Heavyweight Title

Brandon Allen 145.2, Seth Shaffer 145.8 

Ryan Reber 136, Travis Thompson 136

Martyna Krol 126, Gabrielle Roman 120.2

Michael Jones 174.8, Tony Murphy 175.4 

Crystal Pittman 132.1, Toni Tallman 130.8

BKFC 47 Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

Ja'Far Fortt 162.6, Tim Hester 165.6

Daniel Gary 144.2, Michael Larrimore 145.3