BKFC 52: Barnett Jr. vs. Richardson Weigh-In Results

BKFC 52: Barnett Jr. vs. Richardson Weigh-In Results

Thursday, Oct 19 2023 by BKFC Staff

Weigh-Ins & Fighter Face-Offs are officially in the book, so all that’s left is to toe the line and throw down at BKFC 52 on Friday, LIVE on The BKFC App from Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC.

BKFC 52 Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT)

(C) Reggie Barnett Jr. 134.6, Keith Richardson 134.8 

Barnett Jr. defends BKFC World Bantamweight Title

Kevin Croom 155.2, Tony Soto 155.4 

Jeremie Holloway 165.4, Cameron VanCamp 164.6

Darrick Gates 141.8, Solon Staley 142.2

Brandon Bushaw 153.8, Josh Marer 156

Chevy Bridges 155.4, Jeremiah Scott 155.4 

Derek Perez 136, Ace Samples 135.6

Trukon Carson 164.6, Daishaun Middleton 166

BKFC 52 Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

Daniel Cooper 185.4, Miach Lail 184.5

Trevor Loken 149.4, Bekhzod Usmonov 149.4